Learning through faith, laughter and love
Home Page

Board of Governors

Welcome to our Governors’ section. 

Chairman - Mr Eddie McCrory

Vice-Chair, DENI Representative - Mrs. Bernie Black

Principal - Miss. Aileen Browne 

Trustee Representative - Reverend Father Peter Carlin. P.P.   

Trustee representative- Mr. Willie Ward

Trustee Representative- Miss Geraldine Ramsey    

Education Authority - TBA

Education Authority  - Mrs Eleanor Ebrahim

Parent Representative Ms. Frances Keenan

Teacher Representative - Mr Treanor