Learning through faith, laughter and love
Home Page

Eco Council

St. Matthew's is now an Eco School. As a school we are all going to try and make our school more eco-friendly. To help us acheive this we have a dedicated team of eco-warriors.



Primary 4

Orlaith Gartland, Leo Munster


Primary 5

Megan McCann, Fianna Hayes, Odhran Ferris, Eoin Porter


Primary 6

Emma Callaghan, TJ Smyth


Primary 7

Tobi Adegoye, Lewis McKiernan